List of Governors and Responsibilities

 Chairman of Governors:

Father Gary Bradley (ex-officio)

Vice Chairman of Governors:
Lt. Col. Anton Young OBE

Ms. Lindsey Woodford (ex-officio)

Deputy Head Observer:
Miss. Victoria Lorimer


Foundation Governors

Westminster (Paddington) Deanery Synod:
Mrs. Mary Holt and Lt. Col Anton Young OBE

Parochial Church Council of St. Saviour’s and St. Mary’s Paddington Green:
Mrs. Julie Bromilow and Mrs. Penny Furniss

London Diocesan Board for Schools:  Vacancies x2 

Local Authority Governors:
Mrs. Barbara Schmeling


Parent Governors

Elected Parent Governors (appointed by the parents):
Mrs. Louise Vitou and Mr. Ian Bailey

Elected Teacher Governor:

Ms. Claire O’Brien

Elected Staff Governor:
Mrs. Marta Pearman