Skip to content ↓

The Staff Team

Ms. L Woodford


Ms. E Granite

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Robson

Nursery Class Teacher and SENCO

Mrs J Wilson

Nursery Class Teacher and Reading Co-Ordinator

Mrs T Spence

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS and RE Co-Ordinator

Miss L Cornelius

Year One Class Teacher, Phonics and Computing Co-Ordinator

Miss J Strange

Year Two Class Teacher and History Co-Ordinator

Miss C Horn

Year Three Class Teacher, PSHE and RSE Co-Ordinator

Mr R Oxley

Year Four Class Teacher, Geography and Spanish Co-Ordinator

Mr M Harding

Year Five Class Teacher and Mathematics Co-ordinator

Mrs L Daly

Year Six Class Teacher and Science Co-Ordinator

Mrs L Jalali

Specialist Mathematics and Science Teacher

Miss A Hodgson

Specialist Music and Arts Co-Ordinator

Coach Jamie

Specialist PE Teacher

Mr. M. Berridge

Specialist Dance Teacher

Ms S Smallhorn

Specialist Arts Teacher

Mr A Hutton

School Business Manager

Ms T Clark

Administration and Finance

Ms J Simmons

Headteacher’ s PA

Miss K Rogers

School Office Assistant

Mr L Higgins

Site Manager

Mrs T Southwood

Nursery Teaching Assistant

Miss J O’Brien

Nursery Nurse

Miss C Weekes

Nursery Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A Vasiliou

Reception Nursery Nurse

Miss M Eastman

Year One Teaching Assistant

Miss S. Weekes

Year One and Nursery Learning Support Assistant

Miss B Smith

Year Two Teaching Assistant

Miss D. Anslem

Year Two Learning Support Assistant

Miss D Squires

Year Two and Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs El-Sahn

Year Three Teaching Assistant

Mr M Pearman

Year Four Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Deutrom

Year Four Learning Support Assistant

Mr. M. Powell

Year Four Learning Support Assistant

Ms M Dawkins

Year Five Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Pearman

Year Six Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Hunt

Lunchtime Supervisor

Ripley and Stanley

School Friends and Helpers